Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Waldrop

Cheryl Waldrop

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Waldrop
"Megan is the best. Everytime I have questions she always finds an answer. If you need insurance give her a call"
Profile photo of Carlie Beran

Carlie Beran

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie Beran
"Do yourself a favor and call them. Talk to Megan on the team. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of KELLY BERAN

KELLY BERAN

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELLY BERAN
"Megan is fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of SALON ELITE Tasha Thurmond Carlie Beran

SALON ELITE Tasha Thurmond Carlie Beran

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SALON ELITE Tasha Thurmond Carlie Beran
"Megan is an absolute pleasure to work with! She is always prompt to answer all our questions and never disappoints when coming back with a quote. She makes sure we have the best coverage for our individual needs… and it always end up being lower in price than the competition. If there were more than 5 stars to give.. we’d give them!! 20/10."
Profile photo of Megan Gregory

Megan Gregory

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Gregory
"Kent and his team are absolutely wonderful! They helped me find the coverage right for me, while saving $50/month on insurance! Everyone I spoke with was so responsive and everything was taken care of so quickly! I couldn’t be happier with the service!"
Profile photo of Lesa Jasinski

Lesa Jasinski

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Jasinski
"I can't thank Megan enough for her help with our disaster last week. She was on it right away and thorough from start to finish. Her communication was exactly what we needed during a very stressful situation. Thank you all for doing what you do, and truly caring about your clients."
Profile photo of Russ Scott

Russ Scott

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Scott
"Kent and Megan went above and beyond to ensure I was treated fairly after my home was damaged in a recent storm. Megan assisted me numerous times during the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Curtis

Jennifer Curtis

February 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Curtis
"Contacts me claiming I requested a quote when I did not. Shady operating methods."
Profile photo of Sam Coffey

Sam Coffey

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Coffey
"I have been with big companies, small companies and everywhere in between. Donna and Kent are by far the best, most responsive agents I have ever had. I have a truck, car, 5th wheel camper, house and three trailers insured with them and if I could have them insure my construction business I would be in heaven! Do yourself a favor and start a relationship with these guys. They will always be honest and upfront!"
Profile photo of Kevin Carroll

Kevin Carroll

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Carroll
"Very nice and professional Service."
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

February 22, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tony
"His people give great service and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Lynne Fuchs

Lynne Fuchs

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Fuchs
"We have had Kent as an agent for years and have always been very satisfied. Our two adult children are customers as well."